515.494.7772 Zac@zacbales-henry.com

Modern Touches offers home improvement and remodeling services in the state of Iowa.

Lucas Herrick

Location: 6781 Hickman Road Urbandale, IA 50322

515-745-6853

lucas@moderntouches.com

Fidelity Bank is a locally owned community bank and that can make all the difference for you.
Local ownership means local decision-making. It means getting the answers you need for your home, your business or your personal banking without working through layers of bureaucracy.

Zack Klatt

Location: 177 S. Jordan Creek Parkway West Des Moines, IA 50266

319-230-9009

zack.klatt@fidelity-bank.com

Web design, photography, video and graphic design. 
Biggs Productions specializes in real-estate and rental related media and design.  We can take your photos, shoot a video, fly a drone and even create a VR walk-through experience in one appointment!  Save your client, or yourself the trouble of dealing with multiple vendors and contact BP today.

Kyle Biggs

Kyle@biggsproductions.com
www.biggsproductions.com

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management is the wealth management division of Bank of America.

Shane Hefty

Location: 7545 Ashworth Rd, West Des Moines, IA 50266

515-245-8660

 shane_hefty@ml.com

Bishop White Insurance & Financial Services is dedicated to providing you with an unsurpassed service experience, while tailoring insurance solutions to meet your individual needs.

Jason Grams

515-777 – 8540

Jason@Bishop-White.com

Green Light Home Inspection
Your home is probably the greatest purchase you will ever make.  As an InterNACHI- Certified Professional Inspector, I urge you to protect your investment and protect your family by hiring me.  I’m proud to bring my expertise to each inspection I perform, and I will do my best job for you.

John Biggs

515-250-7734

GreenLightInspection@gmail.com

For competitive and affordable moving, call Dusty first!

Dusty Petek

515-525-4105

dustypetek@gmail.com